The art of weaving the essence of our spiritual practice into our day-to-day lives allows us to live in harmony with the universal principles…

~ Sundari Ma

Welcome to this online sanctuary – my new website!

I’m Sundari Ma, yogini, teacher of Yoga & Meditation, Ayurvedic practitioner and lover of life with two decades of experience in teaching and inspiring others on the path. Here you find teachings and practices that create wellbeing and harmony in your body and mind, and that allow your heart to heal and vibrate in joy!

I’m walking the timeless path of beauty and bliss where the highest spiritual teachings are being brought into and made applicable in our day-to-day lives. As a disciple of Advaita Tantra teacher Igor Kufayev since 2015, I have been trained and am being trained to facilitate his transformative teachings. His work and universal Path of the Heart have transformed my life as I knew it and opened me to the fullness of being. This path is rooted in the Non-dual Tantra of Kashmir Shaivism and exemplifies the non-intellectual and direct cognition of the essence of one’s reality, intuited in the Heart of one’s being. It is open to all seekers, from all traditions and all walks of life, and I feel blessed that my teacher guides me in offering these teachings in my mother tongue in German language.

May these teachings benefit and inspire your yogic journey of awakening ~ the realization of your innermost potential and the beauty of being alive! 

About Sundari Ma

Flowing Wakefulness Courses

Individual Sessions

THE YOGIC PATH OF SELF-KNOWLEDGE

Opening to Bliss & Radical Healing

Yoga means union. It is the science of inner alchemy – of bringing together the Sun and the Moon at the heart of being. It is the timeless call to re-claim our true nature by turning within and surrendering to Grace. At this time of major transition and collective upheaval, we are called to re-discover ways of how to live in harmony with ourselves and all of nature. Meditation can open these “doorways” that lead us into deep relaxation and the state of transcendence from where healing and renewal can be brought into all areas of our life. It can assist us to rewire the brain, heal our hearts, balance our minds and bodies, unleash our creative potential and most importantly, uncover our inherent blissful essence and enter the state of awe…  

UPCOMING OFFERINGS

Let's Connect & Share the Joy!

Gentle Flow & Meditation

Thursdays, 5:30-7 pm

A weekly yoga & meditation class to dive into the beauty of yogic asana, breathwork, poetry, meditation and relaxation and return rejuvenated and ready to surf the waves of life.

Flowing Wakefulness Meditation Gathering

April 16, 6:30-8:30 pm

Meditation & talk during the sacred days of Navaratri, the festival in honor of Mother Divine, as a gift to the community. Open to all, newcomers and advanced meditators alike!

When I first met Sundari Ma in 2013, five days after a crazy car accident and five days before traveling to India, I was immediately touched by something that would no more stop to knock at my door… Sundari became my yoga teacher, she initiated me into meditation and gave me access to start and explore the infinite flavors of the Goddess. Her radiance and service is in fact a doorway to dive deeper into the longing of my own heart. Thanks to Sundari Ma I’m gradually approaching the work of her Teacher, Igor Vamadeva Kufayev. It is through her conscious, loving guidance that I learn to further relax into meditation, and to let come to the surface what needs to be seen, held, healed, dissolved… more and more in its natural pace and rhythm, less and less according to the subtle control center of my mind. Sundari’s light – which is both visible and tangible – is a sweet reminder for my body as a whole to open up for experiencing itself as it is – in its full momentary juice, in every possible feeling, in the underlying peace behind, and within.

~ Melanie Klett

REFLECTIONS ON THE PATH

Sharings, Poetry, Inspiration & More

Seek Beauty and you will find God…

-Igor Kufayev

Die Essenz unserer spirituellen Praxis in unseren Alltag zu weben, ist eine Kunst, die es uns erlaubt, in Harmonie mit den universellen Prinzipien zu leben…

~ Sundari Ma

Willkommen auf meiner neuen Webseite!

Ich bin Sundari Ma, Yogini, Lehrerin von Yoga & Meditation und Ayurveda Praktizierende. Als jemand, der das Leben in all seinen Facetten liebt und immer schon interessiert war, unter die Oberfläche der Dinge zu tauchen, begleite und inspiriere ich seit zwei Jahrzehnten andere auf ihrem yogischen Weg. Hier findest du Lehren und Praktiken, die dich unterstützen, Heilung und tiefes Wohlgefühl in deinen Körper und Geist zu bringen und die dein Herz in Freude vibrieren lassen.

Ich wurde in den Weg der Schönheit initiiert, auf dem die höchsten spirituellen Lehren auf den "Marktplatz des Lebens" gebracht werden, um hier zur Blüte zu gelangen. Seit 2015 bin ich Schülerin des Advaita Tantra Lehrers Igor Kufayev  und wurde und werde von ihm geschult, seine transformativen Lehren weiterzugeben. Seine Arbeit und sein universeller Weg des Herzens haben mein Leben, wie ich es kannte, transformiert und mich für die lebendige Fülle des Seins geöffnet. Dieser Weg basiert auf der tantrischen Philosophie des kaschmirischen Shivaismus und stellt das direkte Erkennen der eigenen Essenz im Herzen dar. Er ist offen für Sucher, Yogis, Künstler, Familienmenschen aus allen Traditionen und Lebensumständen, die dem zeitlosen Ruf im Herzen folgen wollen.

Mögen diese Lehren dich unterstützen, dein Potential zu erwecken und zu verwirklichen, um im strahlenden Licht deines eigenen Bewusstseins zu tanzen! 

About Sundari Ma

Flowing Wakefulness Courses

Individuelle Sessions

DER YOGISCHE WEG DER SELBST-ERKENNTNIS

Sich für Glückseligkeit & radikale Heilung öffnen

Yoga bedeutet Einssein. Es ist die Wissenschaft von innerer Alchemie – das Zusammenbringen von Sonne und Mond im Herz des Seins. Es ist der zeitlose Ruf, unsere wahre Natur zurück zu erobern, indem wir uns nach innen wenden, und uns der Gnade öffnen. In dieser Zeit von immenser kollektiver Aufruhr mit täglich zunehmendem Stress, brauchen wir mehr denn je “Tore,” die uns in tiefe Entspannung und höhere Bewusstseinszustände führen, von wo Heilung und Erneuerung in all unsere Lebensbereiche fließen kann. Meditationspraktiken in Verbindung mit zeitlosen spirituellen Lehren können uns unterstützen, neue Synapsen zu bilden, unser Herz zu heilen, unseren Geist und Körper in Balance zu bringen, und darüber hinaus, unsere innewohnende glückselige Essenz zu entdecken...

DIE NÄCHSTEN EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

Let's Connect & Share the Joy!

Gentle Flow & Meditation

Jeden Donnerstag, 17:30-19 Uhr

Eine wöchentliche Yoga & Meditations-Klasse, um in die Schönheit von yogischer Bewegung einzutauchen, in Atemarbeit, Poesie, Meditation und Entspannung, um regeneriert daraus hervorzugehen - bereit, die Wellen des Lebens zu surfen.

Flowing Wakefulness Meditation Gathering

16. April, 18:30-20:30 Uhr

Meditation & Talk während der heiligen Tage von Navaratri, dem Festival zu Ehren der Göttlichen Mutter, als ein Geschenk an die Community. Alle sind willkommen!

Als ich Sundari Ma 2013 das erste Mal begegnete – fünf Tage nach einem verrückten Autounfall und fünf Tage vor Aufbruch nach Indien – war ich unmittelbar berührt von etwas, das nicht mehr aufhören würde an meine Tür zu klopfen. Sundari wurde meine Yogalehrerin, sie führte mich in Meditation ein und ermöglichte mir den Zugang zur Erforschung der Göttin in ihren schillernden, mannigfaltigen Aspekten. Sundari's Licht und Hingabe erfahre ich als Pforte, die es mir erlaubt, tiefer in die Sehnsucht meines eigenen Herzens zu fallen. Als vibrierende Türöffnerin erlebe ich sie auch in Bezug auf die Lehren ihres spirituellen Lehrers, Igor Vamadeva Kufayev. Dank ihrer bewussten, liebevollen Führung wird Meditation mehr und mehr zu einem Loslassen, einem Zulassen von dem, was gesehen, gehalten, geheilt, gelöst werden will... zunehmend einem natürlichen inneren Rhythmus entsprechend, dem ich mich staunend beuge. Sundari's Strahlkraft – mit den Augen sichtbar und im Herzen spürbar – ist eine lebendige Erinnerung für meinen Körper, sich zu öffnen und selbst zu erfahren... in der Fülle des Augenblicks, in jedem sich enthüllenden Gefühl, im Frieden, der dahinter liegt. Dahinter und mittendrin...

~ Melanie Klett

REFLEKTIONEN AUF DEM WEG

Zeitlose Teachings, Poesie, Inspiration & Mehr

Seek Beauty and you will find God…

-Igor Kufayev