Sessions

Suddenly, without expecting it, beauty is there.

John O’Donohue

One-on-one sessions with Sundari Ma are an opportunity to explore the depth of the heart in a safe and supportive container. In a single session or throughout a 3 or 6 month journey, you will deepen your understanding about awakening from the tantric perspective, learn tools and practices to balance your body and mind, and rise above self-limiting patterns – paving the way for you to express and live more intimately what you truly yearn for in life.

* * *

 

I’m here to support you in living a life of devotion, bliss and vitality in harmony with this existence—while you sound your own depth and open to greater spontaneity, intimacy and creative expression. 

I know from my own experience that spiritual awakening or yogic transfromation is the greatest blessing of our lives which transforms the very perception of what we thought ourselves and this world to be, and that it inevitably brings us in touch with some of life’s most challenging situations.

Our work together is opening a space that will guide you into deeper self-exploration and self-inquiry, and will help you to deepen your spiritual practices, while providing you with the necessary support, guidance, and accountability to live your depths and authenticity outwardly in the world and in your relationships.

With love and respect,

Sundari Ma

Sessions

Seeing through the Heart

Introduction to the 'Path of Grace' | German & English

In this session you will be introduced to the foundation of Igor Kufayev’s transformational teachings. You will learn about the methodologies of this spiritual work and deepen your understanding of the tantric approach. The universal ‘Path of the Heart’ or ‘Path of the Sacred Feminine” and its relevance for our time is introduced. Through ‘Seeing through the Heart’ sessions you get this direct glimpse into the flavor of this teaching and the process of awakening. Personal questions regarding this work, or one’s own process can be clarified.

Single Session (1 hour)
Cost: 100 €

Essentials of Tantric Meditation

Unravelling the Mystery of Body, Breath & Life-force | German & English

All spiritual journeys culminate within. No matter how far we’ve traveled in search for wisdom, the truth is found nowhere but within. It is for that reason Perennial Traditions speak of the necessity to go inward. Turning within is spinning up the evolutionary flow in the direction of greater happiness, within and without. This going inward is the highest Meditation. Repeated ‘turning’ awakens dormant areas in the brain, where refinement of perception opens up vistas of Unifying vision. This Oneness is a crucial perspective during the time of global transformation…

Begin, reignite or deepen your meditation practice through these individually tailored sessions!

Single Session (1 hour)
Cost: 125 €

Package (5 x 60 mins)
Cost: 495 €

The Way of Transformation

Supporting Kundalini Awakening | German & English

Spiritual transformation is initiated by realignment of all our energies (pranas) and is an initiation into a new phase of the evolution of our soul. It transforms the very perception of what we thought ourselves and this world to be. This total realignment touches every sphere of our life and interaction: the way we relate to ourselves, to our nearest and dearest, and to the world. Kundalini awakening inevitably brings us in touch with some of life’s most challenging situations…

Receive teachings, tools and practices on how to navigate the awakening process and integrate higher states of consciousness!

Single Session (1 hour)
Cost: 125 €

Package (5 x 60 mins)
Cost: 495 €

SATTVA. Returning to Harmony & Clarity

Ayurveda, Yoga & Meditation Guidance | German

One month of weaving Ayurvedic and yogic practices into your everyday life in order to support you to find your way back to greater inner harmony and a healthier routine. Individually tailored sessions anchor you in your new program. The package includes:

  • 1.5 hour initial online session to evaluate your current physical/mental state 
  • Written instructions for your morning routine & ayurvedic yoga practice
  • 20-minute meditation (personal guidance & recording)
  • Strengthen clarity and intuition through self-reflection & working with your mind
  • Email support between sessions
  • Two 1-hour follow-up sessions
  • 8 sattvic recipes and ayurvedic herbal recommendations (local & traditional)
BONUS:
  • 4x free participation in the online yoga class “Gentle Flow & Meditation” (Thursdays from 5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m.)

1 Month Package
Cost: 375 € / 3,5 hrs

Online Courses

Ignite your inner process within a group energy

Sessions

Suddenly, without expecting it, beauty is there.

John O’Donohue

Einzel-Sessions mit Sundari Ma sind eine Gelegenheit, die Tiefe des Herzens in einem sicheren und unterstützenden Raum zu erforschen. In einer einzelnen Session oder während einer 3- oder 6-monatigen Reise vertiefst du dein Verständnis, was spirituelles Erwachen aus der tantrischen Perspektive ausmacht und erfordert. Du lernst Praktiken kennen, um deinen Körper und Geist ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen, und yogische Methoden, um dich aus begrenzenden Mustern zu lösen. So ebnest du den Weg für den freien Fluß des Lebens durch dich, für kreativen Selbstausdruck, größere Intimität mit dir und anderen, Harmonie und Hingabe.

* * *

 

Ich bin da, um dich dabei zu unterstützen, ein Leben voller Hingabe, Glückseligkeit und Harmonie mit dieser Existenz zu führen – während du deine eigene Tiefe erklingen lässt und dich für mehr Spontaneität, Intimität und kreativen Ausdruck öffnest. 

Ich weiß aus eigener Erfahrung, dass authentisches spirituelles Erwachen einerseits der größte Segen ist, der uns andererseits unweigerlich mit einigen der herausforderndsten Situationen des Lebens in Berührung bringt.

Unsere gemeinsame Arbeit öffnet einen Raum, der dich zu Selbsterforschung einlädt und der dich unterstützt, dich für den Weg des Herzens zu öffnen und deine Meditationspraxis zu vertiefen. Sie bietet die notwendige Unterstützung, Anleitung und den vertrauensvollen Raum, um deine Tiefe auszuloten, um sie in die Welt und deine Beziehungen fließen zu lassen.

In Liebe und Respekt,

Sundari Ma

Sessions

Mit dem Herzen sehen

Einführung in den "Weg der Gnade" | Deutsch & Englisch

In dieser Session teile ich mit dir die wichtigsten Aspekte der transformierenden Arbeit des Advaita Tantra Lehrers Igor Kufayev. Du erfährst etwas über die Methoden dieser spirituellen Arbeit und vertiefst dein Verständnis des tantrischen Ansatzes. Der universelle „Weg des Herzens“ (oder „Weg der Gnade“) und seine Relevanz für unsere Zeit werden vorgestellt. Durch die Session „Mit dem Herzen sehen“ erhältst du einen direkten Einblick in die Relevanz und Power dieser Lehre für deinen Weg, und den Prozess des Erwachens. Persönliche Fragen zu dieser Arbeit oder zum eigenen spirituellen Prozess können geklärt werden.

Einzel-Session (1 Std)
Kosten: 100 €

Grundlagen von tantrischer Meditation

Das Mysterium von Körper, Atem & Lebenskraft entschlüsseln | Deutsch & Englisch

Jede spirituelle Reise gipfelt in uns selbst. Egal wie weit wir auf der Suche nach Weisheit gereist sind, die Wahrheit findet sich nur im Inneren. Aus diesem Grund sprechen die Ewigen Traditionen von der Notwendigkeit, nach innen zu gehen, und es gibt verschiedene Methoden, wie man sich „dreht“. Sich nach innen zu drehen bedeutet, den evolutionären Fluss in Richtung größeren Glücks zu drehen – im Innen und Außen. Dieses Sich-nach-innen-wenden ist die höchste Meditation. Wiederholtes „Drehen“ erweckt inaktive Bereiche im Gehirn und führt zu einer Verfeinerung der Wahrnehmung, die das Sehen durch das Herz ermöglicht – eine entscheidende Perspektive in Zeiten von globaler Transformation...

Beginne, erneuere oder vertiefe deine Meditationspraxis und dein Verständnis durch diese individuellen Sessions!

Einzel-Session (1 Std)
Kosten: 125 €

Fünf Sessions (5 x 1 Std)
Kosten: 495 €

Der Weg der Transformation

Unterstützung für Kundalini Erwachen | Deutsch & Englisch

Spirituelle Transformation wird durch die Neuausrichtung all unserer Energien (pranas) eingeleitet und ist eine Einweihung in eine neue Phase der Evolution unserer Seele. Es verändert die Wahrnehmung dessen, was wir für uns und die Welt gehalten haben. Diese völlige Neuausrichtung berührt jeden Bereich unseres Lebens und unserer Interaktionen: die Art und Weise, wie wir uns auf uns selbst, auf unsere Liebsten, und auf die Welt beziehen. Das Erwachen der Kundalini bringt uns unweigerlich in Kontakt mit einigen der herausforderndsten Situationen des Lebens.

Lerne hilfreiche Praktiken, die dir helfen, den yogischen Prozess zu navigieren und höhere Bewusstseinszustände zu integrieren, und verbinde dich mit vedischen und tantrischen Lehren, um dein Verständnis zu vertiefen!

Einzel-Session (1 Std)
Kosten: 125 €

Fünf Sessions (5 x 1 Std)
Kosten: 495 €

SATTVA. Zurückfinden zu Harmonie & Klarheit

Ayurveda, Yoga & Meditation Begleitung | Deutsch

Ein Monat, in dem du durch individuelle Begleitung ayurvedische und yogische Praktiken in deinen Alltag webst, um zu größerer innerer Harmonie und gesünderen Gewohnheiten zurückzufinden. Wir vereinbaren wöchentliche Sessions, um dich in deinem neuen Programm zu verankern. Dieses beinhaltet:

  • Eine 1,5-stündige Session, um eine umfassende Einschätzung deiner körperlichen/mentalen Verfassung vorzunehmen und deine Intentionen zu erneuern 
  • Schriftliche Anleitung für Morgenroutine & individuell zugeschnittene Yogapraxis
  • 20-minütige Meditation (persönliche Anleitung & Aufnahme)
  • Klarheit, Intuition & Mut stärken durch Selbstreflektion & Arbeit mit Gefühlen
  • Email Unterstützung zwischen den Sessions
  • Zwei 1-stündige Follow-Up Sessions
  • 8 sattvische Rezepte und ayurvedische Kräuter-Empfehlungen
BONUS:
  • 4x kostenlose Teilnahme an der Online Yogastunde "Gentle Flow & Meditation" (Donnerstags von 17:30-19 Uhr)

1 Monat
375 Euros | 3,5 hrs

Online Kurse

Vertiefe deinen inneren Prozess im Rahmen einer Gruppe