Synthesis of Tradition, Innovation & Insight

The World is as you see it. Whatever you behold, behold it tenderly; it is alive and throbbing with infinite possibilities of which you are but an expression of Love in Its pure potentiality…

~ Igor Kufayev

My offerings are based on the transformative teachings and the ‘Path of the Heart’ of Advaita Tantra teacher and founder of Flowing Wakefulness, Igor Vamadeva Kufayev. During my first encounter with Vamadeva in Holland in 2015, I recognized in him my ultimate spiritual guide.

Vamadeva is an extraordinary spiritual teacher who abides in an uninterrupted state of Unity Consciousness. He has the rare gift of awakening the dormant spiritual energy, called kundalini, in aspirants through the transmission of spiritual energy (shaktipat), and guiding his students in their process of realizing, embodying and living Oneness.

Vamadeva’s teaching is the knowledge of the Self, streaming spontaneously from the Heart in resonance with the necessity of time. It is rooted in the non-dual philosophy of Kashmir Shaiva Tantra of Northern India, which is known for its sublime, down-to-earth approach for the modern householder. However, having studied such diverse traditions as Vedanta, Tantra, Sufism and Zen for many years, Vamadeva remains elusive to categorization, maintaining that tradition is not a set of esoteric teachings and techniques but a vibrant field of energy enlivened in the hearts of those who go through this transformative process firsthand — and bring these teachings to life. Vamadeva’s background as a famous artist highlights the importance of the refinement of perception and opens us to the wonder of this creation as the manifestation of Divine Consciousness.

Many have awakened in Vamadeva’s presence over the last years and are guided to transform ordinary perception into the vision of the Divine. His work is an invitation to respond to the timeless calling of the soul and bring the greatest spiritual teaching of the Self where it rightfully belongs  in the very cells of our bodies, from where it radiates into our lives and all that we do. This is what it means to manifest heaven on earth.

The ‘Path of the Heart’ as taught by Vamadeva has transformed my life, guiding my spiritual journey through the Grace descending power of Consciousness and the all-embracing nature of this teaching, and it’s a great honor for me to serve his teaching and share what I’ve learned over the past five years.

You find more about Igor Kufayev’s work and live programs on his website.

To watch darshans, interviews, documentaries & poetic tributes, visit Igor’s YouTube channel.

Synthese von Tradition, Innovation & Erkenntnis

Die Welt ist so, wie du sie wahrnimmst. Was auch immer du siehst, sieh es zärtlich an; es ist lebendig und vibriert mit unendlichen Möglichkeiten, von denen du ein Ausdruck der Liebe in ihrem reinen Potential bist…

~ Igor Kufayev

Meine Angebote basieren auf den transformativen Lehren und dem „Weg des Herzens“ des Advaita Tantra-Lehrers und Gründers von Flowing Wakefulness, Igor Vamadeva Kufayev. Bei meiner ersten Begegnung mit Vamadeva in Holland im Jahr 2015 erkannte ich in ihm meinen letztendlichen spirituellen Lehrer, der meine Sadhana zur Vollendung führen würde.

Vamadeva ist ein außergewöhnlicher spiritueller Lehrer, der in einem ununterbrochenen Zustand von Einheitsbewusstsein lebt. Er hat die seltene Gabe, die schlummernde Bewusstseinskraft, die Kundalini genannt wird, in Aspiranten durch die Übertragung spiritueller Energie (shaktipat) zu erwecken und seine Schüler auf ihrem Weg zu Selbstverwirklichung und der Integration von Einheit zu führen.

Seine Lehre ist die Erkenntnis des Selbst, die spontan aus dem Herzen in Resonanz mit der Notwendigkeit der Zeit strömt. Sie basiert auf der monistischen, tantrischen Philosophie des kaschmirischen Shivaismus aus Nordindien, die für ihren erhabenen, doch zugleich bodenständigen und zugänglichen Ansatz für unsere Zeit bekannt ist. Nachdem Igor viele Jahre lang unterschiedliche Traditionen wie Vedanta, Tantra, Sufismus und Zen studiert hat, lässt sich seine Arbeit jedoch nicht kategorisieren. Er behauptet, dass Tradition keine Ansammlung esoterischer Lehren und Techniken ist, sondern ein lebendiges Energiefeld, das in den Herzen der Menschen belebt wird, die den Transformationsprozess direkt erfahren und durchlaufen – und so diese Lehren zum Leben erwecken. Vamadeva’s Hintergrund als erfolgreicher Künstler unterstreicht die Bedeutung der Verfeinerung der Wahrnehmung und öffnet uns für das Wunder dieser Schöpfung als Manifestation des göttlichen Bewusstseins.

Viele sind in den letzten Jahren in Igor's Gegenwart erwacht und werden von ihm geschult, die gewöhnliche Wahrnehmung in die Vision des Göttlichen zu verwandeln. Seine Arbeit ist eine Einladung, auf den zeitlosen Ruf der Seele zu antworten und die Lehre des Selbst dorthin zu bringen, wo sie rechtmäßig hingehört: in die Zellen unseres Körpers, von wo aus sie in unser Leben und Tun, ausstrahlt. Dies bedeutet, den Himmel auf Erden zu manifestieren.

Der „Weg des Herzens,“ wie er von Igor gelehrt wird, hat mein Leben transformiert und meine spirituelle Reise durch die Kraft des Bewusstseins der Gnade und die allumfassende Natur dieser Lehre geleitet. Es ist eine große Ehre für mich, dieser Lehre zu dienen, und mit anderen zu teilen, worin ich in den letzten fünf Jahren gehalten wurde.

Weitere Informationen zur Arbeit und zu den Live-Programmen von Igor Kufayev findest du auf seiner website.

Um Darshans, Interviews, Dokumentationen und poetische Tribute anzusehen, besuche Igor's YouTube channel.