Courses

The true spiritual teaching is about living this Truth, embodying it, sharing it, and resonating with it – through all our pores – through all our relationships, through all our interactions…

~ Igor Kufayev

Welcome to our Online Courses!

Are you interested in connecting with a spiritual path for our time and transformative teachings that offer a proper philosophical understanding and support your journey of awakening? 

All of our Flowing Wakefulness courses are based on the integral tantric path as taught by Igor Kufayev. The intention of these offerings is to make the depth and beauty of this Teaching of the Self available in German language. This path is rooted in the Non-dual Tantra of Kashmir Shaivism and exemplifies the non-intellectual and direct cognition of the essence of one’s reality, intuited in the Heart of one’s being.

The courses focus on different aspects of this work that has the power to radically transform our perspective on life. Participants come into contact with the energy of grace inherent in this work and embrace practices of meditation, mantra, self-inquiry and contemplation in an inspiring group setting. This path manifests heaven on earth, and it needs to be enlivened within our own hearts.

Discover more in one of our upcoming programs!

Flowing Wakefulness Online Courses

NEW! Vibrant Self

START: October 1st, 2021 | Online | German

What is awakening beyond myths and concepts? Who awakens and to what? This course is an invitation to explore what awakening really means, and to view sacred human potential in light of greater understanding of how our own physiology holds the key to that mysterious process, and what it means to be in a relationship with the World as vibrating reality of one’s own Self.  Whatever one can find in the outer Universe, one can find in this very body.

Luminous & Self-Aware

Next course dates to be announced soon | Online | German

This is an invitation to go beyond the archetypal Tantric imagery of Shiva/Shakti as masculine and feminine principles, to delve deeper into the dynamic core of your Being as the Light of your own Awareness. The vision which, in contrast with other systems based on Advaita Vedanta, sees this manifested reality of forms and phenomena not as an illusion but as a reflection of the Supreme Self. Not only that reflection is real but without it there is no self-awareness. 

Devotion - Language of the Heart

Next course dates to be announced soon | Online | German

In all mystical traditions, devotion is viewed as the power that leads us to the feet of the Divine. In Vedic scriptures, devotion is described as a unique quality of feeling. Tantric texts tell us that the power we call Shakti (power of consciousness) in the world, is Bhakti (devotion) in the human heart. But what actually is devotion? What role does it play in the process of awakening? How can we tap into this energy, how can we cultivate it? And why is devotion so easily misunderstood in Western spirituality?

Individual Sessions also Available

The process of awakening can be delicate and challenging at times

Kurse

Die wahre spirituelle Lehre heißt, diese Wahrheit zu leben, sie zu verkörpern, sie zu teilen und in Resonanz mit ihr zu sein - mit all unseren Poren - in all unseren Beziehungen, in all unseren Interaktionen...

~ Igor Kufayev

Suchst Du nach einem heilsamen Ort, der deine Sehnsucht nach größerer Harmonie unterstützt? Oder nach yogischen Lehren und einer lebendigen Gemeinschaft, die inspirierend sind für deine Evolution?

Dann bist du am richtigen Platz. Du kommst mit einem integralen, spirituellen Ansatz in Kontakt, der dich unterstützt, dein inneres Potential zu entfalten. Du wirst tieferes Verständnis erlangen, was die umfassende Wissenschaft des Yoga angeht, und kannst deine Meditationpraxis vertiefen. Du erhältst tiefe Einsichten in den Prozess der Transformation von Bewusstsein, den wir auch spirituelles Erwachen nennen, und erfährst, warum dies so wichtig ist in der Zeit, in der wir leben. Du lernst die transformative Arbeit von Igor Kufayev kennen und kommst in Berührung mit der Schönheit dieser Lehre. Dieser Weg bringt den Himmel auf die Erde, und er zeigt sich in unserem eigenen Herzen, wenn Gnade uns berührt.

Flowing Wakefulness Online Courses

Das Licht von Bewusstsein & Selbst-Gewahrsein

Dezember 2020 - Januar 2021 | Online | Deutsch

Dies ist eine Einladung, über die archetypische tantrische Sichtweise von Shiva/Shakti als männliches und weibliches Prinzip hinauszugehen, und tiefer in den dynamischen Kern des Seins als Licht des eigenen Bewusstseins einzutauchen. Eine Vision, die im Kontrast zu anderen Systemen, welche auf Advaita Vedanta basieren, die manifestierte Realität von Formen und Phänomenen nicht als Illusion, sondern als Reflektion des Höchsten Selbst sieht. Diese Reflektion ist nicht nur real, ohne sie ist Selbst-Erkenntnis unmöglich…

Die Sprache des Herzens - Hingabe und unsere Beziehung zum Höchsten Selbst

Februar 2021 | Online | Deutsch

In allen mystischen Traditionen wird Hingabe als die Kraft betrachtet, die uns zu den Füßen des Göttlichen führt. In vedischen Schriften wird Hingabe als einzigartige Qualität des Fühlens beschrieben. Tantrische Texte sagen uns, dass die Energie, die wir als Shakti (göttliche Kraft) in der Welt bezeichnen, Bhakti (Hingabe) im menschlichen Herz ist. Aber was eigentlich ist Hingabe? Welche Rolle spielt Hingabe im Prozess des spirituellen Erwachens? Wie finden wir Zugang zu dieser Kraft und wie können wir sie kultivieren? Und warum wird die Kraft der Hingabe in westlicher Spiritualität leicht missverstanden?

Es gibt auch individuelle Sessions

Der innere Prozess kann sehr delikat und persönlich sein